Learning As I Chop

Long Time No Post

Posted in Uncategorized by R @ Learning As I Chop on July 21, 2010

Oh, blog friends. I normally hate when people post “excuses” for not updating but unfortunately I have one that is too real. I’m not going to get into details but life, as sometimes happens, has gotten in the way. As they say, this too shall pass. I plan to return as soon as possible, and with more commitment than I could give before. Please check-in next week, as I hope to be back.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kelly said, on July 26, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    Oh no…sorry things have come up! Take care of yourself and hang in there!!


Leave a Reply

