Learning As I Chop

Adventures in China(town)

Posted in Gardening/Plants, General by R @ Learning As I Chop on June 29, 2011

The other day, on my way to the Tenement Museum (for school), I passed through Chinatown. As someone who loves food, but hates crowds, I have mixed emotions about Chinatown. However one can always smell interesting smells, eat for cheap and find all kind of exotic foods. Such as the piece of produce below. Points for anyone who knows what it is. I certainly don’t.

Leave a Reply

